Il nostro team - NIKLAUS SA

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Il nostro team

NIKLAUS SA
Direttore
Ing. Jean-Michel Niklaus
jmn@enc.ch

Amministrazione & HR
Mara Campana-Niklaus
mara.niklaus@enc.ch

Ornella Lotti
ornella@enc.ch

Team operativo
Ing. Andrea Niklaus
andrea.niklaus@enc.ch

Ing. Jonathan Lauber
lauberj@enc.ch

Francesco Gabriele
francesco.gabriele@enc.ch

Giuseppe Palazzolo
giuseppe.palazzolo@enc.ch

Alessandro Piller
alessandro.piller@enc.ch




Dal 1952…
Al vostro servizio!
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu